Photo of Melissa Brooker

Melissa Brooker

Administration & Communication

mail@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x0
IMG_4400

Kristy Dodd

Director of Children's Ministries

kristy@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242
IMG_6761

Josie Jager

Facilities Manager

josie@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x233
Photo of Heather Maat

Heather Maat

Community Engagement

hmaat@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x227
Photo of Phil Reinders

Phil Reinders

Lead Pastor

phil@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x223

 

Photo of Colleen Reinders

Colleen Reinders

Worship Director

colleen@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x224
IMG_4388

Patty Schuurman

Youth Ministry Director

patty@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x234
Photo of Ellie Nyholt

Ellie Nyholt

Financial Administrator

enyholt@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242
Photo of Hank VanderSar

Hank VanderSar

Maintenance Supervisor

Photo of Elaine VanLaare

Elaine VanLaare

Director of Discipleship

evanlaare@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x235