905-829-2242

Meet Our Staff

IMG_8690

Erick Schuringa

Lead Pastor

ericks@clearviewchurch.com
416-689-8721
Photo of Joe Abbey-Colborne

Joe Abbey-Colborne

Pastor of Preaching & Pastoral Care

joe@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x223
Photo of Melissa Brooker

Melissa Brooker

Administration & Communication

mail@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x0
Photo of Ellie Nyholt

Ellie Nyholt

Facility & Finance

enyholt@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x233
IMG_4388

Patty Schuurman

Youth Ministry Director

patty@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x234
Photo of Heather Maat

Heather Maat

Community Engagement

hmaat@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x227
Photo of Elaine VanLaare

Elaine VanLaare

Director of Discipleship

evanlaare@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x235
Photo of Colin Wouda

Colin Wouda

Worship Director

colin@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242 x224
Photo of Hank VanderSar

Hank VanderSar

Maintenance Supervisor

IMG_4400

Kristy Dodd

Director of Children's Ministries

Kristy@clearviewchurch.com
905-829-2242
ClearView Logo

Join us for worship every Sunday at 10 AM!

ADDRESS

2300 Sheridan Garden Drive
Oakville, ON  L6J 7R2
Find us on Google Maps

OFFICE HOURS

Closed Mondays
Open Tuesday to Friday
9AM–2PM